Ten (or 26) on Tuesday

A. Age: 29
B. Bed Size: Finally upgraded to a queen! (I think… maybe a double?)
C. Chore that you hate: Taking out the trash
D. Dogs: Don’t have one but think some are cute.
E. Essential start to your day: A shower!
F. Favorite Color: Pink
G. Gold or Silver: Silver
H. Height: 5’3″
I. Instruments you play: None
J. Job Title: Teacher
K. Kids: Maybe one day
L. Live: Bundang, Korea
M. Mother’s Name: Julie
N. Nicknames: Jen…
O. Overnight hospital stays: None (knock on wood)
P. Pet peeve: Many but I will name one: My bare feet cannot touch the floor. I have to wear socks or shoes.
Q. Quote from a movie: “Totes magotes.” -Peter, I Love You Man
R. Right or left handed: Right
S. Siblings: Oh boy… one brother, one half-brother, one half-sister, one stepbrother, and two stepsisters!
T. Time you wake up: 7:50 on weekdays except Wednesday, then 6:30 for my class. On weekends between 9-11.
U. Underwear: What does this mean? Yes, I wear underwear. Granny panties.
V. Vegetable you hate: Celery
W. What makes you run late: Waking up late…
X. X-Rays you’ve had: A lot…
Y. Yummy food that you make: Tacos!
Z. Zoo Animal: Panda… although I don’t think I’ve ever seen one. Ha ha.

Original post can be found here.

-Jen Pace

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

