Ten on Tuesday

1. How do you take your coffee?
I don’t. I think anything even remotely coffee flavored is disgusting.

2. Do you prefer soft or crispy chocolate chip cookies?
SOFT!! I always undercook mine.

3. Do you wear a belt everyday?
If I wear regular jeans, yes.

4. What is your favorite color combination?
Gray and any bright color. For things other than clothes, pink and green.

5. Do you like sour candy?
I like anything lemon or lime flavored but some candy is TOO sour.

6. How often do you do laundry?
Daily unless I’m too busy/not home. (Washing machines in Korea are very small.)

7. Did you ever wear braces?
Nope.

8. Are you good at Roman Numerals?
No but I could probably count up to 50.

9. What is your favorite form of social media?
Facebook.

10. How do you feel about chin dimples?
No opinion.

Original post can be found here.

-Jen Pace

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

